SWASFAA Election Results

Each year, members of SWASFAA are able to vote to elect members to the board. Terms for board members are typically two years, except for the President-Elect, who serves for three years. Each state elects a delegate for a two-year cycle.

Here are our newly elected board members to serve 2020-2022:

President Elect- Amy Cable

Secretary- Erin Wooldridge

Oklahoma Delegate at Large- Melanie Rinehart

Texas Delegate at Large-Ben Montecillo

Join Us!

Visit our Membership Page
Find  Out About our Trainings and Events

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software